top of page
Tamar LP (Digital)

Available by download only


Tamar is a compilation album with selected tracks from earlier LPs, produced in 1986 in France by DiskAZ, with producer John Knight from the Lizard (who also took the back sleeve photo). Featured musicians and accompanists are Chris Newman, Dave Penhale and Four Lanes Male Voice Choir.

Tamar LP (Digital)

Side 1: Side 2:

1. Tamar

2. Towl Rus!

3. Balena

4. Tishomingo Blues

5. I wish that I were crossing now

6. Lullaby to an Island Child

7. Little Eyes

1. Gwavas Lake

2. Ma Chere Cornouaille

3. Home To Scilly

4. Boy Jan

5. Kerra Kernow

6. Waiting for the Tide

7. Kenavo Dewgenoughwy

bottom of page