Lyonesse LP
  • Lyonesse LP


    Lyonesse was the first album produced in France by RCA - it has a wonderfully eclectic mix of material, from songs by Richard Gendall, blues numbers, popular standards and a Beatles number. The lyrics are printed on the inner sleeve in English and French, and the cover photo is taken at Land's End in Cornwall.

    SKU: LY1
    • Tracks

      Side 1: Side 2:

      1. Lyonesse

      2. Here, There and Everywhere

      3. Doro

      4. Port Quin

      5. De Sul Vyttyn

      6. House of the Rising Sun

      1. In Love Again

      2. Come On In

      3. The Room Nobody Lives In

      4. September Song/Autumn Leaves

      5. Cornwall, the Land I Love

      6. Honky Tonk Woman



      As all the albums I am offering for sale are vintage, these are not factory new copies... although we believe most are unlikely to have been used. We do check for any obvious signs of damage, but the LPs are not individually photographed, and you may find light signs of cosmetic wear etc.

      If you just want to return the item as you are unhappy with minor wear to the sleeve etc, we will refund on receipt of the returned item, but the postage both ways must be at your own expense. 

      If however, you are unhappy with your purchase as you have found unacceptable damage which mars your listening pleasure, we will refund you in full, including return postage, once we have received the item back and had a chance to examine it.